Vermont Breakfast on the Farm is a non-profit, volunteer-run organization that began in 2015 from the desire to help more people experience the farms that make up the backbone of our landscape in Vermont. The Vermont Breakfast on the Farm organizing committee is made up of members of the agricultural community in Vermont and includes:

Joshua Allen, USDA
Ashley Audet, Cargill
Courtney Banach, dairy farmer, Co-Chair
Emily Bourdeau, Pleasant Acre Farms
Rachael Burt, Casella 
Melissa Carabeau, Poulin Grain, Treasurer 
Rachel Connor, Event Planner
Rose Gomez, Cabot Creamery Cooperative
Whitney Hull, University of Vermont
Amy Maxham, Dairy Farmers of America, dairy farmer
Elicia Pinsonault, New England Dairy, Co-Chair
Kim Putney
Kate Rowley, Rowley Brothers Dairy Farm
Jeremy Russo, University of Vermont
Julie Smith, University of Vermont
Chelsea Sprague, Sprague Ranch 
Scott Waterman, Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
Gail Wood, Woodnotch Farms

We could not do what we do without the support of the farm families that host us each year, our generous sponsors, and our over 100 volunteers!

If you have any questions about Breakfast on the Farm, please email us.