Vermont Breakfast on the Farm is a non-profit, volunteer-run organization that began in 2015 from the desire to help more people experience the farms that make up the backbone of our landscape in Vermont. The Vermont Breakfast on the Farm organizing committee is made up of members of the agricultural community in Vermont and includes:

Ashley Audet
Courtney Banach
Melissa Carabeau, Treasurer
Rose Gomez
Laura Hardie, Chair
Amy Maxham
Kate Rowley
Julie Smith
Chelsea Sprague
Sarah Stebbins
Rene Thibault, Secretary
Scott Waterman

We could not do what we do without the support of the farm families that host us each year, our generous sponsors, and our over 100 volunteers!

If you have any questions about Breakfast on the Farm, please email us.